Jaquana Savage
Secretary, Senior, Major: Psychology and minor in AAAD 
Email: jaquana@live.unc.edu

 

Rachel Korf
Operations Coordinator, Junior, Major: Business with a minor Statistics and Analytics
Email: rkorf@live.unc.edu

 

Chasity Fair
Donations Manager, Junior, Major: Political Science and Philosophy
Email: cfair104@live.unc.edu

 

Nick Herbert
Donations Manager, Sophomore, Major: Pre-Business and Entrepreneurship minor
Email: nherbert8@live.unc.edu

 

Kayela Buffaloe
Vice Chair of Events, Junior, Major(s): Exercise & Sport Science
Email: kb5@live.unc.edu

 

Mary Quattlebaum
Vice Chair of Finances, Senior, Major: Management & Society 
Email: marymary@live.unc.edu

 

Chelsea Onyeji
Public Relations Coordinator, Junior, Major: Chemistry
Email: che12unc@live.unc.edu

 

Lauren Overton
Volunteer Coordinator, Junior, Major: Chemistry with a Neuroscience minor
Email: laurenov@live.unc.edu

 

Holden Cox
Volunteer Coordinator, Sophomore, Major: Exercise and Sports Science
Email: holden25@live.unc.edu

 

Founders

Roderick Gladney
roderick.gladney@gmail.com

Jashawnna Gladney
shawnnag@live.unc.edu